NEWS
  • WELCOME TO CRYPTOCURRENCYTALK!
  • We've upgraded the website with a lot of new features!
  • 3 NEW THEMES! Click on the + Themes button above!
  • Notice about SOCIAL LINKS: UPDATE YOUR SOCIAL LINKS
  • New video section, add your videos: VIDEO SECTION
  • Advertising will be available shortly, hold tight.
  • If you have any issues with the new site, please submit a support ticket: SUPPORT

I want to embrace and encourage the use of cryptocurrency, both Bitcoin and Altcoins. My artwork is now available for purchase using Bitcoin and practically any publicly traded Cryptocurrency from reputable exchanges.

From time to time I will post new artwork for you to see and purchase here on the forums.

My artwork is known as fractal art. Put in a nutshell, it is art made from math. I've been creating fractal art for a little over 9 years now and am part of an art marketing firm located in Greenwich CT USA. My art has been shown in numerous galleries across the USA, installed in Germany and Italy, and is featured on the custom guitars of Ed Roman.

This is a great opportunity for you to get your hands on original, one-of-a-kind artwork. A huge advantage I have in working with a digital medium is that I can create custom sizes and use different mediums such as wood, aluminium, canvas, acrylic, tile and more so that your artwork is perfect for whatever location you desire.

Shipping is free to the US and you will need to contact me for a shipping quote to other countries. All original artwork comes signed and with a signed and dated COA for your records.

I'm very excited to be part of this new field of payments and am making this announcement here on CryptoCoinTalk first.

Please feel free to contact me here on the forums or via my website: http://fineart.stanragets.com  I am happy to answer any questions you have.

ccBrainRattler.jpg

ccInterstellarOverdrive.jpg

ccBurnTheCityDown.jpg

Looks amazing! Glad you're offering art for cryptocurrencies!