Chase

MEMBER
  • Content count

    34
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

Chase last won the day on June 22

Chase had the most liked content!

About Chase

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

150 profile views
  1. Cryptocurrency and Market Timing Irrationality Cryptocurrency and Market Timing Irrationality - http://dnotesedu.com/2017/07/cryptocurrency-market-timing-irrationality/
  2. Cryptocurrency and Market Timing Irrationality Cryptocurrency and Market Timing Irrationality It is pretty safe to say that the majority of new investors in cryptocurrency are there because they have heard of the amazing profits earned by other investors. Even though they may be warned of the potential risks and wild volatility, many come to expect nothing but gains, and are not prepared psychologically for any downturns or losses. In our world of instant gratification, they want the gains to happen now, and pay little heed to what it actually takes to build something of value. Everything is fine as long as the market is rising, but panic sets in every time the price falls. It happens over and over… Herd Mentality It starts with herd mentality – following the latest ICO, or a flashy new blockchain project looking for a problem to solve, or any other venture with a lot of hype surrounding it... Full story - http://dnotesedu.com/2017/07/cryptocurrency-market-timing-irrationality/
  3. GDAX Announces Contingency Plans for Bitcoin Soft Fork DCEBrief - GDAX Announces Contingency Plans for Bitcoin Soft Fork - https://dcebrief.com/gdax-announces-contingency-plans-for-bitcoin-soft-fork/
  4. Falcon Private Bank Now Offering Crypto Asset Management DCEBrief - Falcon Private Bank Now Offering Crypto Asset Management - https://dcebrief.com/falcon-private-bank-now-offering-crypto-asset-management/
  5. European Commission Report: Organized Illicit Use of Cryptocurrency “Quite Rare” DCEBrief - European Commission Report: Organized Illicit Use of Cryptocurrency “Quite Rare” - https://dcebrief.com/european-commission-report-organized-illicit-use-of-cryptocurrency-quite-rare/
  6. Revolut Receives $66 Million in Funding to Fuel Expansion DCEBrief - Revolut Receives $66 Million in Funding to Fuel Expansion - https://dcebrief.com/revolut-receives-66-million-in-funding-to-fuel-expansion/
  7. IRS Might Limit Demands for Coinbase User Info DCEBrief - IRS Might Limit Demands for Coinbase User Info - https://dcebrief.com/irs-might-limit-demands-for-coinbase-user-info/
  8. Bithumb to Compensate Users for Data Hack DCEBrief - Bithumb to Compensate Users for Data Hack - https://dcebrief.com/bithumb-to-compensate-users-for-data-hack/
  9. South Korean Lawmaker to Introduce Crypto Regulations DCEBrief - South Korean Lawmaker to Introduce Crypto Regulations - https://dcebrief.com/south-korean-lawmaker-to-introduce-crypto-regulations/
  10. Goldman Sachs Analyst Projects Further Bitcoin Price Increase DCEBrief - Goldman Sachs Analyst Projects Further Bitcoin Price Increase - https://dcebrief.com/goldman-sachs-analyst-projects-further-bitcoin-price-increase/
  11. Japan Plans Blockchain Test for Government Procurement Process DCEBrief - Japan Plans Blockchain Test for Government Procurement Process - https://dcebrief.com/japan-plans-blockchain-test-for-government-procurement-process/
  12. Reuters Adds Future of Money, Cyber Risk Sections DCEBrief - Reuters Adds Future of Money, Cyber Risk Sections - https://dcebrief.com/reuters-adds-future-of-money-cyber-risk-sections/
  13. Brandon from the DNotes team discusses DNotes approach to cryptocurrency regulation and compliance.